2019 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Amanda Palmer, President

acpalmer@tampabay.rr.com

(727) 430-0515


Maggie Nipper, Vice President

mlnipper@gmail.com

(904) 612-7601


Brittany Siler, Secretary

qtrhorse96@hotmail.com

(727) 641-7332 


Anne Kelly, Treasurer

anne@dwkelly.com

(850) 524-2663



Directors

Jana Barnett

jbarnett18@verizon.net 

(813) 600-7206


Ashley Enoch Scott

ashley.enoch@gmail.com

(813) 465-8584


Rob Siler

robsiler2002@yahoo.com

(727) 612-9105


Ariel Smith

acsmitty@att.net

(407) 920-5070


Jodie Thomas

jodiet2@bellsouth.net

(407) 579-8535